Mailing list archives : pcb-rnd

#5870 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 04:11:42 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] release: pcb-rnd 3.0.6 is available
#5871 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Wed, 2 Nov 2022 04:46:16 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] sch-rnd: code freeze for upcoming release
#5872 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 05:12:19 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] new: sch-rnd release: 0.9.3
#5873 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Wed, 9 Nov 2022 05:21:51 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] librnd: project state update (upcoming release)
#5874 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Thu, 10 Nov 2022 15:05:41 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] new: miniboxtk: 0.1.2
#5875 Derek <de...@q40.de>
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 09:22:25 +0000
Re: [pcb-rnd] new: miniboxtk: 0.1.2
#5876 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Sat, 12 Nov 2022 11:06:57 +0100 (CET)
Re: [pcb-rnd] new: miniboxtk: 0.1.2
#5877 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 05:13:47 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] new: released librnd 3.2.2
#5878 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 09:37:12 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] new: released camv-rnd 1.1.0
#5879 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 10:29:44 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] project state update: librnd4 switchover started
#5880 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Fri, 18 Nov 2022 09:17:41 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] new in librnd4: more flexible drawing area handling
#5881 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 05:59:24 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] new in librnd4: unit system extension
#5882 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Sun, 4 Dec 2022 09:57:03 +0100 (CET)
[pcb-rnd] new: librnd4+sch-rnd: preserve zoom+pan on sheet switch
#5883 Florian Weimer <fw...@redhat.com>
Mon, 05 Dec 2022 13:40:06 +0100
[pcb-rnd] Patches for improved C99 compatibility
#5884 rn...@igor2.repo.hu
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 16:47:07 +0100 (CET)
Re: [pcb-rnd] Patches for improved C99 compatibility
Previous page Flat list from 5870 to 5884